Reviews

What people are saying about Irvine Apartment




Summary
4.9

Great Little Apartment - Rating 4/5

A well decorated and furnished apartment in a quiet area of town. Only a very short walk to the main shopping area and local eateries.

Reviewer: John S | Wed 22nd Jun 2022 | 1 year ago


Perfect- Rating 5/5

As with our previous visits everything was perfect and we will be back. Many thanks

Reviewer: Judy H | Tue 29th Mar 2022 | 2 years ago


5 stars - Rating 5/5

Really nice apartment, couldn’t fault it. Very comfy and in a good location close to shops and a leisure centre across the road if that’s your thing. Nick is a really good host, easy to communicate with, also had milk in the fridge for me when i arrived which was a nice touch. If I ever return to Irvine I’ll be staying here again.

Reviewer: Kris C | Sat 5th Feb 2022 | 2 years ago


Relaxing - Rating 5/5

A beautiful modern apartment. Lovely and peaceful. Perfect retreat!

Reviewer: Catherine W | Mon 1st Nov 2021 | 2 years ago


Perfect town center apartment - Rating 5/5

Stayed here for the weekend. Perfectly placed in the town center for local bars and restaurants. Short walk to the harbour.Immaculately decorated and furnished. inside. Spacious living room/kitchen/diner.Very comfortable bed and the bathroom and shower are fantasticWould definitely stay here again next time I'm back up in Irvine

Reviewer: Nicola A | Tue 12th Oct 2021 | 2 years ago


Absolutely fantastic - Rating 5/5

You will be very hard to please if you find any fault in this little gem

Reviewer: Michael H | Thu 5th Aug 2021 | 2 years ago


Irvine Apartment - Rating 5/5

Apartment - gorgeous.Very comfortable, clean and quiet.

Reviewer: Gail N | Tue 1st Jun 2021 | 2 years ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Nothing but praise for this apartment, everything was perfect.

Reviewer: Helena S | Mon 31st May 2021 | 2 years ago


Comfortable and secure - Rating 5/5

Lovely apartment with quality furnishings and decor.I felt very secure and comfortable.Thank you for the little bottles of wine in the fridge much appreciated.Just one thing that may need attention the shower tray was slow to empty and I felt that if I opened the shower door that water would spill onto the bathroom floor without waiting for the water level to drop.It is a lovely apartment.Thank you

Reviewer: Tina A | Mon 8th Mar 2021 | 3 years ago


Great - Rating 5/5

Great location in Irvine. Close to the town centre but very quiet and no street noise.The apartment was lovely and very clean. It has everything you need for a short stay.

Reviewer: LISA M | Sun 2nd Feb 2020 | 4 years ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Bicycle Hire
  • Bridal Suite
  • City Breaks
  • Located In City Centre
  • Country Retreat
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Family Room Available
  • Horse Riding
  • Jacuzzi
  • Lakeside
  • Massage
  • Romantic Breaks
  • Spa & Wellness Centre
  • Indoor Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Walking Holidays
  • Free Wifi